Home » Replica Watch Site Reviews » HelloPanerai.com Reader Review: No Glow, but Still Good to Go!

HelloPanerai.com Reader Review: No Glow, but Still Good to Go!

Hellopanerai.com

Reader Tony had a good experience with HelloPanerai.com. Their replica watches were good quality and they had the know-how to elude the strict customs process in Belgium.

“Hi Thomas,

My name is Tony, I’m 32 and I’m from Belgium. I want to share with my fellow readers an experience I had ordering replica watches.

Actually, this was my second encounter. I bought another Panerai replica last year, but the package didn’t make it through customs, as they are very strict in my country. In the end, those guys had to refund me and the package was destroyed.

Although this attempt went wrong, I made another purchase 3 months ago, with a different company – HelloPanerai.com. They were clever and marked the package as “sample” so it went through customs just fine.

The watch itself was just what I wanted – well built, good timekeeping and a nice overall feeling. The only issue is that it doesn’t glow in the dark, but I guess you can’t win them all. I can definitely say that it was worth the risk.

Thanks and keep up your good work!

Tony S.”

panerai replica watch

Thanks for your review of HelloPanerai.com Tony. It’s always interesting to hear how ordering replica watches can be a different experience depending on where you live – I never would have guessed that customs in Belgium were so strict. Belgian readers take note – always request that your package be marked as a sample! It’s great that these guys took the initiative and did it on their own. Too bad the glow feature didn’t work, but your review of HelloPanerai.com has me intrigued. I’ll definitely give them a try sometime.

VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Value For Money
Customer Service
Security
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
Tags: ,

Comments (10)

  1. One thing that is suspicious, however, is that the pictures of their products, are pictures of the original watches and not of the replicas!! (original clocks are pictured displaying 10:10 on the dial…)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Hi there! Many websites nowadays take pictures in the same manner as the original manufacturers (with hands at 10:10), that’s not a give away anymore. Plus, if you take a few minutes to go through their website, you will see that in some pictures the watches are still wrapped in plastic. That’s a mistake, but it’s also something that an original vendor would not allow to happen on their site. For example, “PAM 00359 – steel version”.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  2. Have been looking at buying from this site but a little worried, the watch I want is the Longines Master (auto chrono, day, month, date) http://www.hellopanerai.com/longines-master-full-steel-white-dial-a7750-ref-l26734786.html

    The reason I’m worried is because I have only ever seen this watch on scam sites. Anyone else had any experience with them?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Hi and thanks for posting! If you feel weary about their site, you should ask them for some pictures or a video of the actual replica. Let me know how things work out for you.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. A month ago I ordered a TAG HEUER LINK (the latest model with black, corrugated dial) with the ASIAN 7750 mechanism and I received it two weeks ago.
    Even if I was a bit worried since the persons in touch were not speaking english well enough to discuss details, the prices for the 7750-movement watches were high enough (but much much lower than on other sites) and the warranty for such watches was only 180 days, the final outcome of this transaction suprised me possitively.
    The watch I received is of excellent quality and also the chronograph is working properly. It even glows in the dark… :)
    The only problem I have encountered is that the watch needs tuning, since it count a minute forward every 4 days, but I was advised by the seller to take it to my local watch maker for tunning.
    Really happy with the purchase!! Don’t be afraid to use the paypal payment option if the credit card payment fails during your order…!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Post a new comment

Value For Money
Customer Service
Security


7 × = twenty eight