Home » Replica Watch Site Reviews » Perfectwatches.cn Review: Simply The Best Replica Watches On The Web

Perfectwatches.cn Review: Simply The Best Replica Watches On The Web

PerfectWatches Review

Today I’m going to review Perfectwatches.cn, easily my favorite replica site on the web. When I first started shopping for replica watches online, it was rough going! I was just trying sites at random, and I had no idea how to determine which ones were any good. Needless to say I acquired a lot of low quality merchandise during that time. Then I stumbled on to PerfectWatches.cn and it was like a breath of fresh air! I’m always checking out new sites, but when I really need perfect watches, PerfectWatches.cn is my go-to.

Quality: Are These Watches Any Good?

You can tell right away that this site is a cut above the rest. The silver color scheme and elegant layout let you know that you’re dealing with real professionals. Browsing the merchandise couldn’t be easier, since you can navigate by the brand of the replica watches or whether they’re for men or women. Here are some photos of my Omega Speedmaster, enjoy!

Replica Omega Speedmaster

Replica Omega Speedmaster

The Site: Usability and Design

You can tell right away that this site is a cut above the rest. The silver color scheme and elegant layout let you know that you’re dealing with real professionals. Browsing the merchandise couldn’t be easier, since you can navigate by the brand of the replica watches or whether they’re for men or women. Here are some photos of my Omega Speedmaster, enjoy!

Service: Is Their Staff Any Good?

The staff here is so helpful you won’t believe it! They always return my emails within 24 hours, but if I need something urgently I can almost always reach them through their live chat feature.
Once my watch was seized at customs and the site shipped out a new one the same day! Anything you need, their staff is with you throughout the whole process.

Shipping: Is It Fast and Reliable?

The first time I realized this site was really different than the others is when my order actually arrived when they said it would! You be surprised how rare that is in this business. Shipping to most places, including North America, takes 5-7 days.

Return Policy: Is It Reasonable?

I’ve never had to return an item, but their policy is very comprehensive. You can return a watch for any reason within 14 days, which really makes your purchase risk-free.

The Bottom Line

You simply have to try this site, here is the link! It really changed the way I shop for replica, and I hope that reading this review of PerfectWatches.cn will inspire you to give them a try.

VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Value For Money
Customer Service
Security
Rating: 6.3/10 (1 vote cast)
Tags: , ,

Comments (60)

  1. Hi,

    I have read all your reviews and it appears this is the only site worth buying a watch from and that Omega looks superb.
    Unfortunately this site dosn’t have the watch that i am looking for,can you recommend another site that is reliable and good quality?

    regards

    Sean.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. this site has been taken offline. im desperately looking for a rado ceramic replica but i cant seem to find one on a thrustworthy site. can you recommend me a good site that offers rado watches? thx in advance

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    • The site moved to a new domain: Perfectwatches.cn. As for your second question, I never purchased a Rado replica, so unfortunately I can’t point you to a reliable vendor.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. I am looking to by a Breitling Navitimer through the site do you know if they’re any good? In the pictures it looks great… I’m from Portugal and they sent me an email saying they ship it to my adress do you know if shipping for other countries is reliable? thank you.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Hello and thanks for posting! You can find some nice Breitling Navitimer models here. In regards to shipping, every company has it’s own procedure so it’s best to contact their customer service.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. I bought several watches from PerfectWatches over the years. My prior experiences were absolutely great until my recent purchase. I had several Rolex version and one Tag and they all worked great, looked good and even held up to water – such as swimming in the pool, etc.

    The last purchase lasted all of a day. Grabed a drink, went into the pool and looked at the watch only to find it had filled with water and was worthless. Their follow-up customer service was curt and I can only assum they areunder new management or not buying quality watches from their supplier to save some dollars.

    Just thought potential buyers should beware.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
    • Hi there! I am sorry to hear you had problems with them. From what I know, their watches are not waterproof, so probably this kind of damage is not covered by their warranty. You should contact them, maybe they can help you out somehow.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Value For Money
    Customer Service
    Security

    Hi there, I’m looking for a patek philippe nautilious watch I need the best quality replica, can you help

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Hi! The watch I used for my review came from a friend and he purchased it directly from China. If you read my 2 reviews, you can see that the Japanese versions of the Nautilus are usually lower quality. I suggest you search for a Swiss model, but I can’t recommend you any website at the moment. I’ll ask around and if I found a good replica anywhere, I’ll let you know.

      Thanks for posting!

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. Hi, i’m looking for this particular watch online but cannot seem to find a trusted site. I’ve looked for a long period of time and even on your trusted websites, which don’t seem to have the same watch :(
    This is the watch: replicaonlineuk.co.uk/bvlgari-diagono-tourbillon-automatic-with-white-dial-p-2462.html

    If you could possibly reccomend any other sites then i’d appreciate it, thankyou in advance :)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. are these good watches as well?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Hi! Yes, their watches are good quality. They offer both Swiss and regular, low-cost, Japanese versions.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. Looming for a Swiss quality ap rubber clad. Any suggestions of a trusted site? Thanks

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Hi! You can find good quality Swiss replicas here . Also, one of my readers spoke highly of these guys

      Let me know how things work out.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. hi! im just wondering if you know of any reliable sites where i can buy a Louis Vuitton watch from that ships to Australia? Thankyou

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Hi Natalie, thanks for posting! You can find some nice LV watches here. From what I know these guys ship worldwide.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. can this site be trusted?
    http://www.great-wholesale.com

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    • Hi Jason! I’ve checked and their website is really really poorly made. No chat, no phone number.. I went to their “contact us” page and it crashed. I would definitely stay away from these guys.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
      • Hey there, thanks for the heads up.

        Any idea where I can find swiss quality vacheron constantin, zenith & IWC replicas?
        I’m actually looking for specific models.

        1) ZENITH EL PRIMERO CHRONOMASTER OPEN GRANDE DATE MOON & SUNPHASE 03.2160.4047/21.C714 MEN WATCH

        2) ZENITH CHRONOMASTER – OPEN 03.1260.4021/01.C505 XXT SIZE WATCH

        3) Vacheron Constantin Patrimony Traditionnelle Chronograph Perpetual Calendar Watches 47292/000P-9510

        4) IWC Portofino Chronograph Ref No. IW391008

        My sincere thanks.

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. Hi!I am looking to get a Tag Heuer watch (Model – Tag Heuer Carrerra Calibre 5 Automatic watch 39mm with brown leather strap)and was just wondering if you could advise where i can get a high quality replica for this particular model and also ships internationally?

    Thanks!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. Any comments on Replicaster.com? Was looking at the site and it looks pretty well made.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Hi Brian! They are on my “to do” list but I didn’t have time to review them myself. Most readers say that Replicaster provides good quality replicas. However, there are a few that claim Replicaster is a fraudulent site. I’ll be 100% sure after I’ll place an order with them.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. looking for a clerc hydroscaph and an anonimo militare chrono…the sites I tried, watchesbc.com and watchleuxor.com both only accept payment through western union, so already I am skeptical, do you have any recommendations?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Hi Lisa! You are searching for some niche replicas, few vendors have them. If I’ll find something reliable, I will let you know.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • thank you very much!! May I also ask, what was your opinion on the watchesb.com website. I found the anonimo and the hydroscaph there, but they suggest payment via western union. There is another site, replicasir.com, that hes very cheap watches ( one being a different model clerc watch)…I made payment then it was explained to me in a email that the CC companies no longer allow payment, and that I should consider either western union or paypal.

        Thank you very much for your service and prompt response

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        • Hi Lisa. I’ve checked the 2 websites and they seem reliable. In regards to the payment options, there are many vendors out there that encourage alternative payment methods, such as Moneygram, Western Union or wire transfers – by doing this they avoid paying extra fees to billing companies. However, for a 1st time order I would encourage you to insist on using a credit card, just to be on the safe side.

          VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. Any idea where I can find good Urwerk replicas?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Hi Andy! There are few websites that carry Urwerk replicas, and fewer are reliable. If I’ll find someone trustworthy, I’ll let you know.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. Good Morning, Plz I am trying to buy from the website too. i have three options which you can help me choice. Tag Heuer Swiss Carrera Tachymeter Bezel Stainless Steel Black Dial (stag07), Tag Heuer Swiss Carrera Tachymeter Bezel Black Leather Strap Checkered Brown Dial (stag03), Tag Heuer Swiss Carrera Tachymeter Bezel Perforated Black Rubber Strap White Dial (stag05). I cant decide between the rubber strap, leather and stainless steel. I want something that can last for a long time because i am purchasing it for my boyfriend. I am really scared that it might not work after a while and need rewinding. i really dont want to waste my money however i just dont want to buy any brand for him. Please help me out. Thank you.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • I think the Tag Heuer Swiss Carrera Tachymeter Bezel Black Leather Strap Checkered Brown Dial (stag03) is the best, but like any automatic watch you’ll need to wind it.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  16. hi, do you think that this site is reliable? timesshop.net/

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • No, it’s not good at all. The return policy is awful, check out this: “If customer’s watch is partly broken, it will not be our mistake.” Why is that not their fault? I think you should stay away.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. Randall Kirk · October 7, 2012 at 7:05 pm

    Hi. I’m a first time shopper. I would like to buy a longines and am afraid I will end up with junk. Can someone direct me to a dealer I can trust with quality, a phone # and maybe overnight delivery? What is clone vs replica?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • All replicas are coming from China so overnight delivery it’s not possible. Clone, replica or fake, it’s all the same. You can take a look at this site, they have quality replica watches

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  18. has anyone had a problem with us customs when ordering from this website .my watch has been accepted in the states in Chicago and its still in Chicago now since 4 days?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • It’s not uncommon for a package to be held in customs for 4 days or more.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  19. Looking for a Bell and Ross Swiss automatic movement any recommendations?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  20. Hi, I’m looking for a high quality replica of IWC Aquatimer Chronograph Edition Galapagos Islands Reference 3767 can you help pls? /international shiping/ thank you

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  21. Do you have any recommendations on good replica Lange & Sohne watches? There seem to be several online, but none that are reviewed well. Thanks!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • I haven’t seen any good Lange & Sohne replica watches

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  22. I’m looking for Richard Mille watches. The RM 027 Nadal one. I have seen some scammy sites selling them but they are just stock photo’s. Has this one been replicated or is the movement just to complicated?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • I haven’t seen any good replica of this watch and I don’t think you’ll ever find something good. The watch can either look good and not work or it can be functional and look bad.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  23. Hello!!, tell me you know a reliable and trustworthy site to buy replica watches at good price? thanks Jacopo

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  24. Hi, do you know if this site is safe?
    http://www.rrwatchs.com/
    Thank you!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • This is the first time I hear about this site and it doesn’t look good. The photos are not real.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Post a new comment

Value For Money
Customer Service
Security


9 + seven =